View Calendar

  • Red Ribbon Week
              October 17th -24th
    Friday 10/17  “Team Up Against Drugs” Students may wear clothing representing their favorite team. 
    Monday 10/20  Drugs Turn you Inside Out” Students may wear clothes inside out. 
    Tuesday 10/21 “Join the Fight Against Drugs” Students may wear camouflage attire.
    Wednesday 10/22  “Put a Cap on Drugs” Students may wear a hat.
    Thursday 10/23  Wear red as a pledge to be drug free.
    Friday 10/24 “Dress up, Stand up” in the fight against drugs. 

    Comments (-1)
  • "We 4C Brighter Futures!" 

    Critical Thinking * Communication
    Collaboration * Creativity  

    Comments (-1)
  • Americorp

    Friday, September 12th, marked the 20th anniversary of Americorps, a national program designed to encourage and support volunteers to serve toward bettering America and our communities. Two AmeriCorps volunteers who work with our students were sworn in at the Anderson City Municipal building following a speech by Mayor Terence Roberts and a live-streaming swearing in by President Obama and former president Bill Clinton. We are so thrilled to have Mrs. Haley Corn and Mr. Ricardo Benitez as our AmeriCorps volunteers!

    Comments (-1)
  • Click the project below the Teacher's desk
    to see how you could help our students by
    supporting grant(s) written by Centerville Teachers. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Teacher of the Year
    Janet Madden
     Janet Madden

    Comments (-1)