• Employee Awards
    Our employees take pride in transporting your precious cargo.  Every year, our Transportation Services department selects employees for awards in the following categories:

    Transportation Employee of the Year  

    Doris Rodinson (TSA)

    Transportation Employee of the Year Runner Ups

    Clarence Smith 

    Malcolm Heaton 

    Transportation Rookie of the Year Award

    Dane Winner




    School Bus Driver Punctuality of the Year Award

    Ronald Pfeiler 

    Safety Assistant Punctuality of the Year Award

    Joseph Sims 

    Outstanding School Bus Drivers 

    Linda Massingale

    Linda Byrum

    Harry Williams

    Archie Sharpe

    Ronna Williams

    Don Wright

    Agustin Balbuena

    Calvin Snell

    Melissa Jones

    Jane Carroll