This page is currently unavailable.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • RoadRunner Bar
    Language Translator
  • Border
  • Car
    United Way
    Fundraising Campaign
    September 16-27
    United Way  


     The United Way helps children and youth achieve their potential by promoting financial stability and helping establish stable housing, and independence. They also encourage healthy lifestyles and environments and assists individuals and families with meeting basic needs. They raise money to invest in the community to improve lives in Anderson County.
    Fundraising for Students:
    Hat Day passes $1.00 (Oct. 8)
    Pickles sold during recess- $1.00 (Sept. 17-Oct..4)
       Change Wars-Students can bring in change to add to the classroom jar from Sept. 16-27.
    The class with the most money will receive a free ice cream party. 
    Road Runner Bar  
  • Socks SOCKTOBERSocks


    Whitehall Student Council

    Leaves Service ProjectLeaves

    Click Here for Flyer


  • Southwood Auditions


     Southwood Logo

    Click Here for more information.


  • Whitehall's 5th Grade

    Students in 5th grade at Whitehall had an exciting week visiting various aquatic ecosystems. On Tuesday and Wednesday students were able to visit the Hudson Bay  and The Galapagos Islands through the Google Expedition kits. Students had in depth conversations about the biotic and abiotic factors of these aquatic ecosystems. On Thursday, students were able to visit the Civic Center pond and make similar observations. Students had an amazing time learning in a true aquatic environment!  


    Stay Connected

    Facebook  Instagram   Twitter

    Keep up with all the great things going on at Whitehall!

    Like or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

    Click the Icons above to get connected!


  • Principal's



  • See Something Say Something




  • ClassLink
  • Absences Add Up

  •  RRBAR
    Box Tops for Education
    Box Tops