2018-2019 Anderson Five Charter School Governing Board
    Voting Members
    Mr. Henry Adair 
    Mrs. Penny Argo - Treasurer
    Mrs. Cynthia Haist - Vice Chair
    Mrs. Lori Kinley- Secretary
    Mrs. Michelle Lynch - Chair
    Mrs. Michelle Nixon 
    Mrs. Deedi Richardson 
     Non-Voting Members
    Mrs. Katie Brown, Director of Non-Traditional Programs
    *Nominations for new members and Elections will be held in August-September for any vacant seats.  New Board Members will be inducted at the September meeting.