2019-2020 Staff Awards

2019-2020 AIT Staff Awards

Congratulations to the following Anderson Institute of Technology faculty and staff for your outstanding performance and commitment to students, education, co-workers and community.

Teacher of the Year- Dr. Kyle Locke

Rookie of the Year- Mr. Fred Isbell

Support Staff of the Year- Mrs. Phyllis Argo

Custodial Staff of the Year- Mr. Roy Sanchez